Elite admin

Contact

Contacts / Employee List

NoNameEmailPhoneRoleAgeJoining dateSalery
1 user Genelia Deshmukh genelia@gmail.com+123 456 789Designer 2312-10-2014$1200
2 user Arijit Singh arijit@gmail.com+234 456 789Developer 2610-09-2014$1800
3 user Govinda jalan govinda@gmail.com+345 456 789Accountant281-10-2013$2200
4 user Hritik Roshan hritik@gmail.com+456 456 789HR252-10-2017$200
5 user John Abraham john@gmail.com+567 456 789Manager2310-9-2015$1200
6 user Pawandeep kumar pawandeep@gmail.com+678 456 789Chairman2910-5-2013$1500
7 user Ritesh Deshmukh ritesh@gmail.com+123 456 789Designer3505-10-2012$3200