Contact Page

Contact / Employee List

No Name Email Phone Role Age Joining date Salery Action
1 user Genelia Deshmukh genelia@gmail.com +123 456 789 Designer 23 12-10-2014 $1200
2 user Arijit Singh arijit@gmail.com +234 456 789 Developer 26 10-09-2014 $1800
3 user Govinda jalan govinda@gmail.com +345 456 789 Accountant 28 1-10-2013 $2200
4 user Hritik Roshan hritik@gmail.com +456 456 789 HR 25 2-10-2017 $200
5 user John Abraham john@gmail.com +567 456 789 Manager 23 10-9-2015 $1200
6 user Pawandeep kumar pawandeep@gmail.com +678 456 789 Chairman 29 10-5-2013 $1500
7 user Ritesh Deshmukh ritesh@gmail.com +123 456 789 Designer 35 05-10-2012 $3200
8 user Salman Khan salman@gmail.com +234 456 789 Developer 27 11-10-2014 $1800
9 user Govinda jalan govinda@gmail.com +345 456 789 Accountant 18 12-5-2017 $100
10 user Sonu Nigam sonu@gmail.com +456 456 789 HR 36 18-5-2009 $4200
11 user Varun Dhawan varun@gmail.com +567 456 789 Manager 43 12-10-2010 $5200
12 user Genelia Deshmukh genelia@gmail.com +123 456 789 Designer 23 12-10-2014 $1200
13 user Arijit Singh arijit@gmail.com +234 456 789 Developer 26 10-09-2014 $1800
14 user Govinda jalan govinda@gmail.com +345 456 789 Accountant 28 1-10-2013 $2200
2017 © Elite Admin brought to you by themedesigner.in